Grand Court

2024-2025 Officers

Grand Royal Matron, H.L. Amy Baxter-Bellamy


Grand Royal Patron, S.K. Donald Bellamy

Theme: Celebrate our Amaranth History
Motto: Honor our Amaranth History and Traditions
Watchwords: Time, History, Tradition, and Positivi-“tea”
Emblems: GRM – Tea pots and books; GRP – Lighthouse (Portland Head Lighthouse)
Fun Emblems: GRM – Cats (black); GRP – Star Wars (original)
Colors: GRM – Shades of Green (Hunter), Shades of Blue (Royal), Yellow, Silver, Pink; GRP – Navy Blue
Flowers: Roses, Tulips, Stephanotis, and blue Hydrangeas

GRM: Deuteronomy 32:7, “Remember the days of old; consider the years of many generations; ask your father, and he will show you, your elders, and they will tell you.”
GRP: Matthews 5:15-16, “Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father which is in Heaven.”

GRM: Hymn of Promise; Tea for Two; Jesu, Joy of Man’s Desiring; How Great Thou Art; A Mighty Fortress is Our God; Blessed Assurance; His Eye is on the Sparrow; Pass It On; and anything in the United Methodist Hymnal
GRP: Don’t Dream It’s Over; Clare de Lune; Rhapsody on a Theme of Paganini; How Great Thou Art; and anything from the 80s

Charity Project: Amaranth Diabetes Foundation

Grand Floor Officers 

Elected OfficersH.L./ S.K.Court
Grand Royal MatronHL Amy Baxter-Bellamy86
Grand Royal PatronSK Donald Bellamy86
Grand Associate MatronHL Stacy Anthony149
Grand Associate PatronSK Matthew Green70
Grand ConductressHL Shirley Naulty149
Grand Associate ConductressHL Melody Newhard-Kirk110
Grand TreasurerHL Kimberly Webster, PGRM120
Grand Treasurer EmeritusHL Virginia C. White, PGRM35
Grand SecretaryHL Sandra R. Kuhns25
Grand Secretary EmeritusHL Emily S. Moyer, PGRM149
Grand Trustee 3 yearHL Robin Fridy106
Grand Trustee 2 yearsSK Karl Forsberg, PGRP147
Grand Trustee Chrm.HL Miranda Peruso, PGRM121
Grand Commissioner of Appeal 3 yrs.SK Douglas Kilgore106
Grand Commissioner of Appeal 2 yrsHL Lois Zerby, PGRM54
Grand Commissioner of Appeal Chrm.SK Seth Anthony, PGRP149
Appointed OfficersH.L./S.K.Court
Grand PrelateHL PJ O’Neill35
Grand MarshalHL Gina Bellamy86
Grand Marshal in the EastHL Cynthia M. Keaton104
Grand Marshal in the WestHL Wendi Wiley147
Grand LecturerHL Shelley L. Krall150
Grand Standard BearerHL Charlotte Webster120
Grand HistorianSK Bill Bellamy86
Grand Fraternal CorrespondentHL Sylvia Mitchell149
Grand TruthHL Eva M. Gresko121
Grand FaithHL Patricia Ankney25
Grand WisdomHL Mindy Carr144
Grand CharityHL Laurie Harfman65
Grand MusicianHL Paula A. Dixon65
Grand WarderSK Brian M. Kirk110
Grand SentinelSK J. Michael Stoner70
Grand PageHL Linda Forsberg147
Grand Crown BearerHL Mary Ellen Greiner147
Grand Sword BearerSK Allen Moyer149